Temple Header


> Government

Here you can find details on the politicians that support our area at all levels of government.

Midlothian Council - Ward 6 - Midlothian South

Councillor Surgeries are as follows:

Cath Johnstone - 1st Saturday of month at Temple Village Hall 10.00 to 10.45am
James Muirhead - 4th Saturday of month at Temple Village Hall 10.45 to 11.15am
Bryan Pottinger - Will be published when available

Link to Midlothian Council website.


Scottish Parliament

Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale MSP

Lothian Regional MSPs

Link to the Scottish Parliament website.


UKĀ Parliament - Midlothian

Link to the UK Parliament website.


European Parliament

Link to the European Parliament website.

Last updated: 29 November, 2012 Search This Website © Temple Village Website 2012